sub com- PR Committee

PR Committee


The members of the committee are


Cian O'Brien, Coiste na nOg (Cathaoirleach)

Kevin O'Callaghan Coiste Oilliuna (Runaí)

Noel O'Neill North Region

Derek Connolly East Region

Edmund Forrest Coiste na nOg

Ger Lane Cork County Board

Patsy Foley East Region

Rory Noonan Evening Echo

Ursula Hennessey   West Region

Paddy Ryan

Daire Sargent

Don Forde North Region


The above committees' role is to work with PRO of Rebel Og in the promotion of our games within Cork.

PR in Cork has grown over the years with the advancement in IT facility's, which is allowing Rebel Og to build on its promotion.  

Back to top