sub com- Grading Committee

Grading Committee


The members of the committee are


Diarmuid O'Donovan, Glen Rovers/St Nicholas (Cathaoirleach)

Tracey Kennedy, Killeagh (Runaí)

Tony O'Mahony, Ballinora

Niall Keane, St Vincents

Martin McMullen, Crosshaven

Joe Madden, Passage

Kevin O'Donovan, Kilmeen/Kilbree


This committee role within Rebel Og is to grade all teams at all grades from Fe18 to Fe13. They are independent committee who have been appointed by Cork County Board.

Back to top