Player Profile

Carla Rowe

Latest News

Clann Mhuire Executive Committee...
27/11/2018
Best of luck to our new Committee who were elected last night at our AGM.A big thank you to everyone...
read on


Notification of Clann Mhuire AGM...
22/10/2018
The Annual General Meeting of Clann Mhuire CLG will take place on Monday 26th of November 2018 at 8pm...
read on





Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
19:15 Clanna Gael-Fontenoy vs Clann Mhuire Jim Hussey (Pending) Sean Moore Park
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
19:15 Clann Mhuire vs Trinity Gaels Timmy Doyle (Pending) Naul
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
10:30 Clann Mhuire vs Clontarf Peter Durnan (Pending) Naul
Adult Football League Division Nine
15:00 Cuala vs Clann Mhuire Alex Murphy (Pending) Hyde Park
Saturday 08th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
18:30 St Sylvesters vs Clann Mhuire TBC (Pending) Broomfield
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Adult Football League Division Nine
12:00 Clann Mhuire vs Clontarf TBC (Pending) Naul
view all fixtures here

Sunday 12th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
Clann Mhuire 0 - 17 vs 2 - 17 St Marks
Adult Football League Division Nine
Templeogue Synge Street 3 - 10 vs 3 - 10 Clann Mhuire
Thursday 09th May, 2019
Clann Mhuire 2 - 8 vs 1 - 10 Erin Go Bragh
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Adult Football League Division Four
St Finians (S) 4 - 4 vs 3 - 12 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Junior 5 All County Football Championship Group 5
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 11 vs 0 - 16 Clann Mhuire
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Intermediate Club Football Championship Group 2
Garda 1 - 16 vs 1 - 11 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Wednesday 22nd May, 2019
Intermediate Championship Group A
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Cuala Finbarr Shanahan The Naul
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
16:30 O Dwyers vs Clann Mhuire Padraig Furlong Bremore Park
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Adult League Division 2b
19:30 Clann Mhuire vs Parnells TBC The Naul
Wednesday 05th June, 2019
19:30 Raheny vs Clann Mhuire TBC St Annes No 10
Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Adult Cup Division 2
19:30 Raheny vs Clann Mhuire AA TBC St Annes No 10
view all fixtures here

Sunday 19th May, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
Na Fianna C 3 - 6 vs 2 - 3 Clann Mhuire
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Intermediate Championship Group A
Clann Mhuire 2 - 9 vs 6 - 19 Clanna Gael/Fontenoy
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
Clann Mhuire 2 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Craobh Chiaran
Wednesday 08th May, 2019
Intermediate Championship Group A
Castleknock 3 - 9 vs 3 - 9 Clann Mhuire
Sunday 05th May, 2019
Under 16 Division 6
Clann Mhuire - vs - Castleknock B
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Clann Mhuire 8 - 15 vs 0 - 3 Ballinteer St Johns B
Wednesday 24th April, 2019
Adult Cup Division 2
Castleknock 3 - 11 vs 3 - 9 Clann Mhuire
view all results here

Calendar Of Events

FACEBOOK

TWITTER