Player Profile

Adrian Noonan

  • 1 Buttevant Feile team 2017
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Buttevant Under 14 Hurlers 2016
    Buttevant...
  • 1 County Under 16 Lg. Champions
  • 1 Under 15 Footballers 2016
    County Under...
  • 1 Buttevant Junior B Football team
    Buttevant...

Latest News

Buttevant Players who received Division...
26/01/2019
Buttevant player's who received Division 1 Football Lg Winners medals at presentation in Welcome...
read on


Reminder - Medal Presentation &...
25/01/2019
REMINDER.Tomorrow night, medal presentation and launch of Car draw in Welcome Inn at 9pm.
read on




Fixtures

Monday 17th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
19:45 Buttevant vs Fermoy Alec Morrissey (Pending) Buttevant
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
20:00 Buttevant vs Grange John O Brien (Pending) Buttevant
Saturday 22nd June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Group One Div Two Hurling League
19:30 Charleville vs Buttevant Michael Sheehan (Pending) Charleville
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div One Football League
19:00 Killavullen vs Buttevant Dave Farrell Sr (Pending) Kilavullen
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Red FM U21 B Hurling Championship
19:30 Buttevant vs Killavullen TBC (Pending) Shanballymore
view all fixtures here

Monday 17th June, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
19:00 Ballyclough vs Buttevant Michael Sheehan Ballyclough
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
CHAMP 14 H DIV 2 BLUE
19:30 Grenagh vs Buttevant Brendan O'Regan Grenagh
Thursday 20th June, 2019
18 DIV 1 HL
19:30 Charleville vs Buttevant Eoin Walsh Charleville
Monday 24th June, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 HURLING WHITE
19:30 Buttevant vs Clyda Rovers Dave Farrell Sr Buttevant
Saturday 29th June, 2019
14:00 Charleville vs Buttevant Eoin Walsh Charleville
Thursday 04th July, 2019
Champ 18 H Div 1 Blue
19:30 Buttevant vs Charleville TBC Buttevant
Saturday 06th July, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 HURLING WHITE
14:00 Buttevant vs Milford TBC Buttevant
Wednesday 10th July, 2019
CHAMP 14 H DIV 2 BLUE
19:30 Killavullen vs Buttevant TBC Killavullen
Thursday 11th July, 2019
Champ 18 H Div 1 Blue
19:30 Buttevant vs Kanturk TBC Buttevant
Saturday 13th July, 2019
U12 PHASE 2 FL BROWN
14:00 Buttevant vs Newmarket TBC Buttevant
Sunday 14th July, 2019
16 DIV 1 FL PLATE
15:00 Mitchelstown vs Buttevant TBC TBC
view all fixtures here

Results

Friday 14th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Group One Div Two Hurling League
Buttevant 4 - 13 vs 1 - 19 Mallow
Tuesday 04th June, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Buttevant - vs - Abbey Rovers
Friday 31st May, 2019
Synergy Fermoy Credit Union J A F C
Buttevant 1 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Liscarroll/Churchtown Gaels
Tuesday 21st May, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Kildorrery 1 - 15 vs 3 - 6 Buttevant
view all results here

Wednesday 05th June, 2019
12 HL RED FINAL
Ballycastle Gaels 3 - 9 vs 2 - 7 Buttevant
Thursday 30th May, 2019
14 DIV 2 HL PLATE
Grenagh 0 - 15 vs 1 - 2 Buttevant
Monday 27th May, 2019
14 DIV 1 FL PLATE
Buttevant 4 - 5 vs 3 - 9 Duarigle Gaels
Saturday 25th May, 2019
12 HL RED
Buttevant - vs - Glanworth
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
14 DIV 2 HL PLATE
Buttevant 8 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Kanturk
Monday 20th May, 2019
14 DIV 4 FL PLATE
Buttevant 2 0 - 5 vs 0 - 10 Kildorrery
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook