Player Profile

Aidan O'Connor

  • 1 Buttevant Feile team 2017
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Under 15 Footballers 2016
    County Under...
  • 1 County Under 16 Lg. Champions
  • 1 Junior Footballers 2017
    Buttevant...
  • 1 Colaiste Mhuire Under 16s 2017

Latest News

Buttevant Players who received Division...
26/01/2019
Buttevant player's who received Division 1 Football Lg Winners medals at presentation in Welcome...
read on


Reminder - Medal Presentation &...
25/01/2019
REMINDER.Tomorrow night, medal presentation and launch of Car draw in Welcome Inn at 9pm.
read on




Fixtures

Friday 22nd March, 2019
Ballyclough Milling U21 B Football Championship
20:00 Clyda Rovers vs Buttevant PJ Aherne (Pending) Mitchelstown
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Group One Div Two Hurling League
14:30 Buttevant vs Castletownroche Alec Morrissey (Pending) Buttevant
Sunday 14th April, 2019
15:00 Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels vs Buttevant TBC (Pending) Churchtown
view all fixtures here

Saturday 23rd March, 2019
12 FL PURPLE
13:30 Buttevant vs Clyda Rovers Dan Joe O'BRIEN Buttevant
Sunday 24th March, 2019
14 DIV 1 FL RED
14:00 Buttevant vs Mallow Alec Morrissey Buttevant
Monday 25th March, 2019
16 DIV 1 FL RED
19:30 Buttevant vs Mallow Dwaine Collins Mallow
Friday 29th March, 2019
12 FL PURPLE
18:45 Mitchelstown vs Buttevant Aidan Hyland Mitchelstown
Saturday 30th March, 2019
16 DIV 1 FL RED
14:00 Mitchelstown vs Buttevant TBC Mitchelstown
Wednesday 03rd April, 2019
18 DIV 1 HL
18:30 Ballygiblin vs Buttevant TBC Ballygiblin
Thursday 04th April, 2019
12 HL RED
18:30 Buttevant vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC Buttevant
Monday 08th April, 2019
16 DIV 2 HL BLUE
18:30 Ballyhea vs Buttevant TBC Ballyhea
Thursday 11th April, 2019
18 DIV 1 HL
18:30 Buttevant vs Ballycastle Gaels TBC Buttevant
14 DIV 2 HL RED
18:30 Ballygiblin vs Buttevant TBC Ballygiblin
Saturday 13th April, 2019
12 HL RED
14:00 Shanballymore vs Buttevant TBC Shanballymore
Monday 15th April, 2019
16 DIV 2 HL BLUE
18:30 Dr Pat O Callaghans vs Buttevant TBC Banteer
Wednesday 17th April, 2019
18 DIV 1 HL
18:30 Kanturk vs Buttevant TBC Kanturk
14 DIV 2 HL RED
18:30 Grenagh vs Buttevant TBC Grenagh
view all fixtures here

Results

Sunday 10th March, 2019
Cavanaghs Of Fermoy Div Three Football League
Buttevant 2 - 6 vs 2 - 8 Doneraile
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
Ballyclough Milling U21 B Football Championship
Liscarroll Churchtown Gaels 1 - 7 vs 2 - 17 Buttevant
view all results here

Saturday 09th March, 2019
14 DIV 1 FL RED
Buttevant 0 - 4 vs 0 - 7 Clyda Rovers
Saturday 02nd March, 2019
16 DIV 1 FL RED
Buttevant 3 - 6 vs 3 - 13 Killavullen
view all results here

Club Sponsor

Bingo

Latest Tweets

Facebook