TWITTER

FACEBOOK

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Nuacht Na Chorcaí

21/07/2019 County Junior B and C County Football Finals 2019 read on
21/07/2019 Munster U20 Hurling Final read on
21/07/2019 Inter-County Fixtures Update read on
20/07/2019 Cork lose to Tyrone in Super 8s read on
20/07/2019 Cork v Tyrone: All-Ireland SFC Quarter-Final Phase 2 read on

Monday 08th July, 2019
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballingeary 2 - 9 vs 0 - 17 Eire Og
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Blarney 0 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Ballingeary
Monday 08th July, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
Ballingeary 2 - 9 vs 0 - 17 Eire Og
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Ballingeary 0 - 10 vs 0 - 18 Ballincollig
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Dripsey 2 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Ballingeary
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Naomh Aban 0 - 6 vs 3 - 14 Ballingeary
Friday 17th May, 2019
Donoughmore 0 - 11 vs 1 - 9 Ballingeary
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Ballingeary 2 - 10 vs 0 - 11 Blarney
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Ballingeary 2 - 12 vs 1 - 5 Kilmurry
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Ballingeary 0 - 7 vs 0 - 12 Inniscarra
Sunday 21st April, 2019
Kilmichael 1 - 14 vs 1 - 11 Ballingeary
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
Cill na Martra 2 - 18 vs 1 - 11 Ballingeary
Sunday 24th March, 2019
Ballingeary 2 - 17 vs 1 - 10 Clondrohid
Friday 19th July, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League
Eire Og 1 - 13 vs 4 - 12 Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

Sunday 08th September, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League 2019
15:00 Iveleary vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Inchigeela
Sunday 04th August, 2019
Quishs Supervalu Junior C Football League
15:00 Ballingeary vs Blarney TBC (Pending) Ballingeary
Sunday 25th August, 2019
15:00 Gleann na Laoi vs Ballingeary TBC (Pending) Gleann na Laoi
Sunday 08th September, 2019
15:00 Ballingeary vs Dripsey TBC (Pending) Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

Sunday 14th April, 2019
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Naomh Aban 1 - 9 vs 2 - 12 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Friday 05th July, 2019
Rochestown Park Hotel Division 1 Football League
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 3 - 9 vs 1 - 9 Carbery Rangers
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
St Michaels 1 - 14 vs 0 - 9 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 09th June, 2019
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 4 - 10 vs 2 - 9 O Donovan Rossa
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 11 vs 2 - 16 Nemo Rangers
Friday 03rd May, 2019
Cill na Martra 1 - 12 vs 0 - 11 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 13 vs 0 - 16 Kiskeam
Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Junior B Football League - Group 2
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 1 - 1 vs 2 - 16 Kilmurry
Monday 20th May, 2019
Millstreet - vs - Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

Urraitheoirí

Torthaí Lotto

04/07/2016

6
10
34
35


€100 Brendan O Murchú, An Meall €50 Siobhan Ní Laoire €30 Diarmuid O Sé €20 Colm O Gealbháin, Drom an Ailtigh

Ceangail