TWITTER

FACEBOOK

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Nuacht Na Chorcaí

21/09/2018 Weekend County Championships Fixtures read on
20/09/2018 Cork s 2019 Allianz League Provisional Programme read on
20/09/2018 96FM/C103 GAA Sports Star August month award for Robert O Mahony read on
19/09/2018 County Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals read on
18/09/2018 Stress Control Courses read on

Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Ballingeary 0 - 10 vs 2 - 14 Dripsey
Thursday 13th September, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Ballingeary - vs - Iveleary
Friday 24th August, 2018
Ballingeary 0 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Kilmichael
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
Ballingeary - vs - Donoughmore
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Ballingeary 0 - 10 vs 2 - 14 Dripsey
Monday 16th July, 2018
Ballincollig 2 - 19 vs 1 - 6 Ballingeary
Sunday 17th June, 2018
Clondrohid 1 - 9 vs 0 - 10 Ballingeary
Thursday 09th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Kilmichael 6 - 8 vs 2 - 20 Ballingeary
Monday 30th July, 2018
Ballingeary 2 - 13 vs 1 - 9 Clondrohid
Friday 06th July, 2018
Ballingeary 1 - 15 vs 4 - 9 Macroom
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Eire Og 0 - 6 vs 1 - 13 Ballingeary
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Ballincollig 4 - 21 vs 3 - 8 Ballingeary
NÍOS MÓ

Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Junior C Football Championship
19:00 Ballingeary vs Gleann na Laoi Richard Aynsley (Pending) Ovens
NÍOS MÓ

Sunday 24th June, 2018
Premier Intermediate Football Championship
Macroom 2 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Rochestown Park Hotel Div 1 Football League
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 1 - 8 vs 2 - 17 Ballincollig
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Macroom 2 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Saturday 09th June, 2018
Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh 0 - 10 vs 0 - 10 Cill Na Martra
Friday 01st June, 2018
Carbery Rangers 1 - 14 vs 1 - 15 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

NÍOS MÓ

Urraitheoirí

Torthaí Lotto

04/07/2016

6
10
34
35


€100 Brendan O Murchú, An Meall €50 Siobhan Ní Laoire €30 Diarmuid O Sé €20 Colm O Gealbháin, Drom an Ailtigh

Ceangail