CALENDAR OF EVENTS

FACEBOOK

NTSFL Clubs





N.T.S.F.L. Clubs












Club Venues Second venues Club Secretary Number Email Address
Arra Rovers Newtown  Portroe Bernie Fitzgerald 087 7413027 bernadettefitzgerald@gmail.com
Nenagh Celtic Nenagh College Stevie Ryan 085 1014075 stevieryan26@live.ie
Ardcroney Ardcroney community grounds Michael Holland 086 3048653 kieran2015@hotmail.com
Killavilla Utd Villa Park Eileen Maher 087 7090955 killavillautdafc@gmail.com
Borrisokane FC Borrisokane Community Grounds Geraldine Quigley 086 8368894 borrisokanefckids@gmail.com
Shannon Rangers Kilbarron Sports Fields Ronan Fox 087 3110422 ronanfox.srfc@live.ie
Roscrea Utd Kennedy Park CBS School Aideen Murphy 083
8459307
roscreaunitedschoolboys@gmail.com
Holycross Glenbane Anne Marie Hayes 086 3126315 annieh27@live.ie
BT Harps FC Garda College BT Harps Grounds Roscrea Rd Jimmy Carroll 086 8611488 majella_carroll@live.com
Birdhill Dublin Rd Margaret Hogan 086 3780169 margarethogan@hotmail.com
Shinrone Shinrone Community Grounds Conor Meehan 087
9001542
cmeehan@live.ie
Lough Derg Clarisford Bennys Field Zoe Gogarty 086 1656240 zoe.gogarty@gmail.com
Clodiagh Rangers Clodiagh Rangers FC Drombane Patrick Treacey 087 9543238 patrick.treacy@garda.ie
Ballymackey FC Balinree Grounds Aideen O Connell  087 9655447 aidanmarieoconnell@gmail.com
Sallypark Ordhans Youngs Latteragh Michael Ryan 087 2773841 michaelsallyparksec@gmail.com
Moneygall Moneygall John Kennedy  087 6227357 johnkenn@hotmail.com
Silvermines  Ballinaclough Sports Field Fiona Brennan 087 2773486 fionabrennan3@gmail.com
Rearcross Rearcross FC Grounds  Ger Kennedy 087 8104554 ger.kennedy@rearcrossfc.com
Cloughjordan  Cloughjordan FC Grounds Eoin Killackey 086 8631272 eoin.killackey@hotmail.com
Knigh Utd Knigh  Laura Kelly 087 6887318 laurakellytipp@tipp@eircom.net
Newport Town FC Derryleigh park   Ailbhe Coffey 087
6504779
secretary@newporttownafc.com
Nenagh AFC  Brickfields Islandbawn Hilary Mulvhill 086 0709167 hilarym1968@gmail.com
Kilcommon FC Kilcommon village Matt Carr 086 6088213 sales@sportsphysiosupplies.ie



LATEST CLIPS