CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Facebook

NTSFL Management Committee

N.T.S.F.L. Management Committee

Chairman Donal McKennadonal@northtippsfl.com 087 7715868
Hon. Secretary Mark McKenna secretary@northtippsfl.com 087 654 5881 
Treasurer Kevin Daly treasurer@northtippsfl.com 087 224 4974 
Registrar Terri Butler registrar@northtippsfl.com 0860471229
Fixtures Secretary Ursula Scully fixtures@northtippsfl.com 083 184 2459 
PRO Jonaton Delaney pro@northtippsfl.com 086 413 7700
Early Development Co-Ordinator Aidan O'Brien aidan@northtippsfl.com 086 167 3320 
Future Stars Co- Ordinator Niall Connolly niall@northtippsfl.com 085 215 8328 
Schoolgirls Co -Ordinator Ann-Marie Hayes annmarie@northtippsfl.com 087 751 6758
Vice ChairmanNiall Connolly niall@northtippsfl.com 

Emerging Talent/Academy Contacts:

Technical Director - Niall Connolly

FAI RDO - James Scott
james.scott@fai.ie

Boys Co-Ordinator - Mark McKenna
secretary@northtippsfl.com

Girls Co-Ordinator - John Paul Buckley
etpgirls@northtippsfl.com

Future Stars Co-Ordinator - Niall Connolly
niall@northtippsfl.com



Honorary League Members:

Dennis Ryan - League Executive Member, Referee's Executive Member, SFAI Council Member, Nenagh AFC
Tom Quinlan - League Registrar, Moneygall FC

RTÉ Soccer News

18/11/2017 Pogba & Zlatan... Paul Pogba returned from injury to inspire Manchester United to a 4-1 win over Newcastle at Old Trafford... read on
18/11/2017 Premier League... Manchester City maintained their unbeaten start to the Premier League season with a 2-0 win at Leicester... read on
18/11/2017 'Lions don'... Zlatan Ibrahimovic once again compared himself to a lion after returning from a knee injury in the 4... read on
18/11/2017 Irish wrap:... Wolves' Matt Doherty and David McGoldrick of Ipswich were among the Irish goalscorers from Saturday... read on