CALENDAR OF EVENTS

Facebook

NTSFL Management Committee

N.T.S.F.L. Management Committee

Chairman Donal McKennadonal@northtippsfl.com 087 7715868
Hon. Secretary Mark McKenna secretary@northtippsfl.com 087 654 5881 
Treasurer Kevin Daly treasurer@northtippsfl.com 087 224 4974 
Registrar Terri Butler registrar@northtippsfl.com 0860471229
Fixtures Secretary Ursula Scully fixtures@northtippsfl.com 083 184 2459 
PRO Jonaton Delaney pro@northtippsfl.com 086 413 7700
Early Development Co-Ordinator Aidan O'Brien aidan@northtippsfl.com 086 167 3320 
Future Stars Co- Ordinator Niall Connolly niall@northtippsfl.com 085 215 8328 
Schoolgirls Co -Ordinator Ann-Marie Hayes annmarie@northtippsfl.com 087 751 6758
Vice ChairmanNiall Connolly niall@northtippsfl.com 

Emerging Talent/Academy Contacts:

Technical Director - Niall Connolly

FAI RDO - James Scott
james.scott@fai.ie

Boys Co-Ordinator - Mark McKenna
secretary@northtippsfl.com

Girls Co-Ordinator - John Paul Buckley
etpgirls@northtippsfl.com

Future Stars Co-Ordinator - Niall Connolly
niall@northtippsfl.com



Honorary League Members:

Dennis Ryan - League Executive Member, Referee's Executive Member, SFAI Council Member, Nenagh AFC
Tom Quinlan - League Registrar, Moneygall FC

RTÉ Soccer News

22/09/2017 Cork's nervy... Cork City's title run-in continued to resemble a nervy stroll as they came undone on Shannonside to... read on
22/09/2017 Dundalk's derby... Cork City's title party was put on hold yet again as Dundalk cruised to another derby win over Drogheda... read on
22/09/2017 Greene grabs... Bray Wanderers reignited the race for fourth spot, with an emphatic 5-0 away win over Derry City.read on
22/09/2017 Saints remain... Dinny Cororan scored twice as Bohemians inflicted a damaging 3-2 defeat on Dublin rivals St Patrick'... read on