NTSFL Management Committee

N.T.S.F.L. Management Committee

Chairman Donal 087 7715868
Hon. Secretary Mark McKenna 087 654 5881 
Treasurer Kevin Daly 087 224 4974 
Registrar Terri Butler 0860471229
Fixtures Secretary Ursula Scully 083 184 2459 
PRO Jonaton Delaney 086 413 7700
Early Development Co-Ordinator Aidan O'Brien 086 167 3320 
Future Stars Co- Ordinator Niall Connolly 085 215 8328 
Schoolgirls Co -Ordinator Ann-Marie Hayes 087 751 6758
Vice ChairmanNiall Connolly 

Emerging Talent/Academy Contacts:

Technical Director - Niall Connolly

FAI RDO - James Scott

Boys Co-Ordinator - Mark McKenna

Girls Co-Ordinator - John Paul Buckley

Future Stars Co-Ordinator - Niall Connolly

Honorary League Members:

Dennis Ryan - League Executive Member, Referee's Executive Member, SFAI Council Member, Nenagh AFC
Tom Quinlan - League Registrar, Moneygall FC

RTÉ Soccer News

18/01/2018 Shane Long... Shane Long has urged his Southampton team-mates to pick themselves up and show an improved attitude... read on
18/01/2018 Ireland has... Stoke midfielder Stephen Ireland has no grudges as he reunites with new manager Paul Lambert, desperate... read on
18/01/2018 Sanchez deal... Alexis Sanchez will become Manchester United's highest-paid player if his move from Arsenal goes through... read on
17/01/2018 Nine-man Chelsea... Chelsea needed a penalty shoot-out to edge past Norwich in the FA on